top of page

Congratulations to all of our winners!


1st Place
OneAZ Credit Union
Greg Russo, Chip Griffith,

Cory Ohlhauser, Ryan Levengood

2nd Place

Collision Chiro

Dr. Mike Papamatheakis, Paul Bianco,

Andrew Muriel, Matthew Ringdahl

3rd Place

Wamba Technologies

Gary Denham, Travis Anderson,

Jordan Colwell, Matt Mazgaj

Closest to the Pin (Women)

Dr. Yasmin Rahimi

Closest to the Pin (Men)

Greg Wolf

Longest Drive (Women)


Longest Drive (Men)

Travis Anderson

CP Golf Ball Launcher

Tye Thompson

Putting Contest

Dr. Nate Weller

50/50 Raffle Winner

Chip Griffith

bottom of page